Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


theslayer820
About Him


Location: Fredericksburg, Virginia, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 32
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: I'll tell you later
Drinker: I'll tell you later
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Yes
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Kind, Smart, A leader, Loyal, Gentle, Practical, Imaginative, Spontaneous, Sunny, Calm
Height: 6 feet 4 inches/193 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, Dinner parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Role Playing
 
i'm a college spohmore as of this august and i'm a fmaily and consumer sciences major. I love music theater art and things like that i'm involeved in all the arts i also help teach color guard at a local high school. i like to kick back and relax just enjoy life and everything it has to offer weither its a movie, chillin with friends, coffee in a quiet little corner shop w/e i enjoy life. I'm just looking for someone who isnt looking for a one night stand or hook up and someone that i can click with prefer a guy older than me but under 30

just be yourself, thats all i'm asking for, just be secrue in yourself , confidense is a plus ego is a minus, if that you lets talk!!!!

Likes: Shopping at the mall,Going to parties and clubs,Tatoos,Body piercing,Flirting,Spending quiet time together,Holding hands in public
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.