Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


dhalliwell82
About Him


Location: Mount Vernon, Kentucky, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 35
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Other
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: College degree
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Gentle, Practical, Spontaneous, Kind, Smart, Independent, A leader, Loyal, Reliable
Height: 6 feet 2 inches/187 cm
Language: English, Spanish
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, House parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anything Goes, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Piss, Role Playing, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
I'm an easy going, caring person. Into sports and having fun.

He should be clever, kind, hard-working, tender, intelligent, decent, attractive, and athletic built. He should enjoy sports and other outdoor/indoor activities.

Likes: Going to parties and clubs,Body piercing,Flirting,Spending quiet time together,Holding hands in public
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.