Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
   
All photos


ppslave
About Him


Location: Los angeles, California, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 46
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Asian/Pacific Islander, Caucasian/White/European, Mixed/Multi
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Calm, Spontaneous, Gentle, Reliable, Independent, Kind
Weight: 150
Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Club meetings, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Anything Goes, Bears/Daddies, Bondage, Couples, Cross-Dressing, Fetish, Group Sex, Jocks, Leather, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Piss, Public Sex, Role Playing, Submission, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
I want to meet that special top guy, older than 40 and taller than 6 feet tall. Full service is my specialty, bring a friend! No blood, scat or breath play but other than that...

You be: top, dominant, average to x-large and loves sex ALL THE TIME. Please let me drain you over and over again.

Likes: Body piercing,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs
Dislikes: Long Hair


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.