Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


dueceswild999
About Him


Location: Eastland, Texas, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 33
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Dating, Secret affair, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Calm, Spontaneous, Gentle, Reliable, Independent, Smart, Kind
Weight: 180
Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180 cm
Language: English, Spanish, Others
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, Dinner parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Bears/Daddies, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Oral Sex, Piss, Public Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
i am a phisicly fit person, and looking for a pen pal, buddy on the phone, or one on one meeting

i am looking for someone who is fit--to a little bit chuby, don't care, smoker, non-smoker, drinker, non-drinker, i don't care

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Flirting,Body piercing,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.