Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


sweetscorpio
About Him


Location: San diego, California, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 41
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European, Mixed/Multi
Religion: Other
Have Children: No children at all
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: Trade School
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: A leader, Serious, Independent, Sunny, Smart, Gregarious, Kind, Reserved, Calm, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal
Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Bears/Daddies, Couples, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Role Playing
 
Im a nice guy that has a full life up to this point. I have a military background. I joined the navy at 17 and was out by 21 I became a blackjack dealer by 22 I then left that to work for a chain of new age book stores located in las vegas and california. I moved to san diego in 94 I love to be in the outdoors, walking on the beach at night or sitting under the stars with someone speical. Im a guy that likes doing new things and being able to share them with the one I love. I love cooking but not the cleaning part and no windows. I like to let loose sometimes and go dancing but I don't like the hanging at the bar thing to long i'd rather hang out alone with my bf in front of a fire or something don't really drink but on occasions I smoke at the moment but I do plan to stop like most types of music maybe not so much country but I love the cowboy look:)I like watching more then playing sports but have no problem doing so. I love a good challenge good food and good people.

I like guys that know what they like and don't like and aren't afraid of getting it. I like guys who are open minded to new things life might throw at you. a guy that likes to show a bit of romance in the right moments someone not afraid of showing affection at the right time or right place. A man that can appreciate a good thing when he has that has some of the same interests is a good place to start.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Holding hands in public
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.