Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


FireStorm24
About Him


Location: Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 36
Interested in: Dating
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Reliable, Loyal, Independent, Smart
Height: 6 feet 3 inches/190 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, J/O, Kissing, Like To Party
 
I'm witty and have a good sense of humour. I like building pc's (especially for my mates cos most of them dont know what im talking about when i help them lol) I also play darts for a local team. I like going out and socialising with friends but not really a club person. I also like going to the cinema or quet nights in.

I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humour that doesnt judge people from the outside after all its whats inside that counts. I'm also looking for someone with similar interests.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting
Dislikes: Holding hands in public,Body piercing,Shopping at the mall


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.