Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


RSPitts2004
About Him


Location: Odessa, Texas, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 50
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: High school
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Smart, Kind, Serious, Sunny, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Independent
Weight: 190
Height: 5 feet 10 inches/177 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, House parties, Dinner parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Positive
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Bears/Daddies, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
 
Just a normal guy that takes everything day by day. I am starting to get sick and tired of the bar scene but still like to go out occassionally and dance and party. Also sick and tired of sitting at home alone at night. I am beginning to realize that I am ready to settle down with someone...be it Mr. Right or Mr. Right now. Like to numerous things indoor and out.

I really hate this question!! I want someone who will take care of me and let me take care of them. You should have a good heart and care about others. You should also be family oriented, because my family is very important in my life.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting,Body piercing,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs
Dislikes: Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.