Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


Seyersirhc
About Him


Location: Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 33
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European, Hispanic/Latino
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Loyal, Independent, Smart, Kind, Serious, Sunny, Reserved, Spontaneous
Weight: 135
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
 
Just graduated college and am moving bac up to the D.C. area. I'm a pretty laid back guy that can have fun doing just about anything.

I don't really have a type that I am attracted to. As long as you are smart enough to hold a conversation and are not crazy, then I'll probably like you.

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Flirting,Body piercing,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Long Hair


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.