Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


robbied
About Him


Location: Geelong, Australia
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 88
Interested in: Action/Sex, Dating, Group Sex
Status: Widowed
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Kind, Eccentric, Independent, Gentle, Imaginative, Reserved, Serious
Weight: 77
Height: 6 feet 0 inches/182 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Group Sex, Jocks, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
 
I could settle down with an easy going intellgent man who shares my love of Music, Dance, Photography, Computers Love of Animals especially a dog. and a body who would yield to my caressesand allow me to make him moan with pleasureas I passionately mount him give him of my best.

Educated, Broad minded, Any race, Passionate, Bottom, No religious prohibitions, Center Left Politics. With a love of music and the arts.

Likes: Going to parties and clubs,Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Tatoos,Body piercing


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.