Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


KyTAT2
About Him


Location: Owensboro, Kentucky, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 53
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: Trade School
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Kind, Serious, Reserved
Weight: 205
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Bears/Daddies, Couples, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Leather, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Piss, Submission, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
Quiet guy in Owensboro...but once you get to know me you'll see that I'm a down to earth guy. I enoy going out and having a good time just the same as staying in for a relaxing night at home watching movies.

Looking for guys who are a bit older. Facial & body hair is a PLUS! The idea of a man in leather or jeans & boots drives me wild.....throw in a pair of sunglasses and I'll be drooling in about 3 seconds!

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Flirting,Body piercing,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.