Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


pantoronto
About Him


Location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 64
Interested in: Action/Sex, Group Sex
Status: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: I'll tell you later
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: Masters degree
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Serious, Reserved, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Independent, Smart, Calm, Kind, Sunny
Weight: 188
Height: 6 feet 2 inches/187 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, I'll tell you later
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Cross-Dressing, Group Sex, Oral Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
I'm a strong serious quiet male in touch with an interior fem sensibility. I enjoy quiet thoughtful conversation, walks and various physical actvities, including skiing and golf.

I'm looking for a partner who appreciates all aspects of my personality.

Likes: Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Holding hands in public,Body piercing,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.