Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


HotYoungn16
About Him


Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 30
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Secret affair, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: High school
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Sunny, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Smart, Kind
Weight: 155
Height: 5 feet 4 inches/162 cm
Language: English, French
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, House parties, Nightclubbing
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Bears/Daddies, Group Sex, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
i'm fun loving, easy going guy with lots of energy and charisma. people describe me as cute but that's probably because of my height (or lack there of). i'm lookin for a guy who can make me laugh, loves to cuddle, and knows how to have a good time. if this describes you, email me!

like i said, someone who can make me laugh. i hate boring people. i need a guy who can have fun.

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Flirting,Body piercing,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Long Hair


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.