Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


pedro1001
About Him


Location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 42
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: African/African American/Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Education: College degree
Personality type: Kind, Sunny, Imaginative, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Independent, Smart
Weight: 170
Height: 5 feet 8 inches/172 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: I'll tell you later
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Top
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
I outgoing fun loving...I love to laugh and have a good time . Not caught up in the gay fantasy of what it should be. Just keeps it real. Im not into playing games or pretending. Give it to me straight. Looking for real men. A man with some history and experience. No fems or queens. Just your everyday lets kick it kind of guy. No certain race, size,background or any of those thing that would place you in a TYPE...whats that all about.

My type is a guy whom is just himself ...no pretense. Just happy with themselves and loves to laugh with the right attitude about life. Honest and open and committed to what they want and belive

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Flirting,Body piercing,Tatoos,Shopping at the mall
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.