Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


greg_atl
About Him


Location: Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 57
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Drink regularly
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: High school
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Calm, Reserved, Spontaneous, Practical, Independent, Kind
Weight: 150
Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, House parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Couples, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR
 
Hi guys! I am just a klaid back easy goin guy, down to earth, and very laidback..looking for the same...prefer outgoing, confident men, that are comfortable with who they are. I am not really into the 1 nighters, but can's rule em out either. I am looking for someone that has abot the smae kinda build as I do (slim to atletic guys).

Ask me! I will tell ya!

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Flirting,Going to parties and clubs
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.