Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


michaelh
About Him


Location: , Australia
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 58
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern/North African
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Education: College degree
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Serious, A leader, Loyal, Reliable
Weight: 79
Height: 5 feet 7 inches/170 cm
Language: English, Others
Favorite social activities: Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: Open to Dating/LTR
 
I am very sincere with the right man, honest, turstworthy and expect the same. I can never forgive if you cheat on me. I like the good things in life, I was born into money, but my family lost it all in the war

I am looking for a masculine, attractive, man, who is between the ages of 35 and 50, I am looking for man who is well off and money is no object to him. I would expect you arrange my relocation to wherever you are. plus other arrangement which would have to be in place.

Likes: Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Holding hands in public,Flirting,Body piercing


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.