Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


Jerrykqb
About Him


Location: Bridgewater, New Jersey, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 58
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No children at all
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Brown
Education: College degree
Financially: Getting by
Personality type: Sunny, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Smart, Kind, Serious
Height: 5 feet 10 inches/177 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, Dinner parties, I'll tell you later
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Aggressive Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Fetish, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Like To Party, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Submission, Verbal/Dirty Talking
 
I'm an easy going guy, who is into gardening, swimming, the beach, British sit-coms, and love watching cartoons. I do Have a serious side, especially when behind closed doors.

I am looking for guys near to my stats and age, or younger, to spend some great times together.

Likes: Spending quiet time together
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.