Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


dtwguy
About Him


Location: Miami, Florida, United States
Gender: Male
Age: 55
Status: Single
Smoker: Light smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Education: Masters degree
Financially: Comfortably off
Personality type: Reliable, Loyal, A leader, Calm, Smart, Sunny, Kind, Gregarious, Reserved, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle
Weight: 240
Height: 6 feet 1 inches/185 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Bears/Daddies, Couples, Group Sex, J/O, Kissing, Like To Party, Oral Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
Let's start with a hello and see where it goes. I don't bite unless I'm asked. LOL

See the above message. Want to know anything else, ask me.

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Flirting,Body piercing,Tatoos,Going to parties and clubs,Shopping at the mall
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.