Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


timotito
About Him


Location: Seattle, Washington, United States
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Interested in: Roommate, Action/Sex, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal, Group Sex
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: Up to my eyeballs in debt
Personality type: Kind, Serious, Sunny, Gregarious, Reserved, Spontaneous, Imaginative, Practical, Gentle, Loyal, Smart
Weight: 155
Height: 5 feet 6 inches/167 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Couples, Fetish, Group Sex, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
Hi, I'm just your average guy. Nothing spectacular about me. I'm an easy-going guy who's looking for other guys around my age or younger. Not sure what else to put in here right now, but I'll add more later.

Prefer thin, younger, educated guys. Non smoker is a plus! You should also be disease & drug free. Just looking for casual encounters, nothing serious at first, but we'll see where things go.

Likes: Holding hands in public,Spending quiet time together,Long Hair,Flirting,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Body piercing,Tatoos


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.