Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


david_7f
About Him


Location: Kansas city, Kansas, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 58
Interested in: Action/Sex, Friendship, Group Sex
Status: In a relationship
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: No drinking at all
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European, Middle Eastern/North African, Mixed/Multi, Various
Religion: I'll tell you later
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Education: Bachelors degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Kind, Independent, Practical
Weight: 155
Height: 5 feet 7 inches/170 cm
Language: English, Spanish
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, House parties, Club meetings, I'll tell you later
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Anything Goes, Bears/Daddies, Couples, Group Sex, Oral Sex
 
Hi, I'm the honest, no BS type of guy. I like the outdoors including snow skiing, caving, biking, camping. I'm not into smoky & noisy bars. I do not like to sit around & do nothing. I do a lot of volunteer work. David_7F at gaydar, dudesnude, bear411 (David7F), guyprofiles & men4sexnow. David in Kansas City

I like men with hair on their chest so I can slide my cock thru it to a waiting hot mouth. But we don't turn down a good man just because he is smooth. I perfer men who do not let themselves go but rather take care of themselves. Bruce & I are into groups in Kansas City.

Dislikes: Shopping at the mall,Long Hair,Holding hands in public


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.