Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


dakwolf
About Him


Location: Bismarck, North Dakota, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 59
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Dating, Friendship
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Eye Color: Blue
Personality type: Gentle, Reliable, Loyal, Independent, Kind, Calm
Height: 5 feet 7 inches/170 cm
Language: English
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, J/O, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex
 
I am good hearted and caring guy. I am cheerful and I have a sense of humor. and I can find pleasure in simple things. I am very much interested in sport and outdoors activities.I also enjoy camping,fishing,romantic dinners in or out,love to watch thunderstorms, also if you made it this far, please be from the usa or have means to come here,

Looking for a younger guy that wants to share our lives together,someone that is honest,kind,caring,enjoys some of the things I enjoy, also someone that has access to getting to the USA or lives here already, I WILL NOT send you money, so don't ask

Likes: Spending quiet time together
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.