Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


george135
About Him


Location: Carson city, Nevada, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 62
Interested in: Love/Relationship, Dating, Friendship, A pen-pal
Status: Single
Smoker: Non-smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Education: High school
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Independent, Loyal, Reliable, Gentle, Practical, Imaginative, Spontaneous, Reserved, Calm, Kind
Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Dining out, House parties, Dinner parties
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
Hi, my name is Tim from Carson City Nevada and thanks for taking the time to read to my ad. First of all my stats: Iím 5í11Ē, 160 lbs, blonde hair, blue to hazel eyes, and Iíve been around for 55 years. Iím in good shape, I donít smoke or use drugs, HIV negative, I do have a drink occasionally; usually red wine or an ice-cold beer on a hot day. I like the outdoors, hiking, walking, riding my bike, working in my yard, the beach, exploring an old book store or an interesting antique store, a good movie or a good mystery book, quiet evenings, and cuddling are a few of the things I enjoy. At times, Iím a little shy, which isnít always a good thing. Some people think Iím stuck up, which is very far from the truth. I am very caring and sometimes get too emotionally involved.

What I would like to have happen is to meet a man that has similar interests, a happy person, and content with where they are in their life. Someone I can connect with and spend time getting to know. Holding hands while we watch a movie on the couch, taking longs walks down a dirt road to no where in particular. Iím a romantic at heart, not too many of us around I know. If any of this makes sense, it would be very nice to hear from you.

Likes: Shopping at the mall,Flirting,Spending quiet time together
Dislikes: Tatoos,Body piercing


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.