Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


katoo69
About Him


Location: cairo, Egypt
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 57
Status: Single
Smoker: Heavy smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern/North African
Religion: Other
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: No
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Education: College degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Independent, Smart, Kind, Serious, Calm, Gregarious, Reserved, Spontaneous, Gentle, Reliable, Loyal
Weight: 188
Height: 5 feet 11 inches/180 cm
Language: English, Others
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends
HIV Status: Negative
Sexual Position: Bottom
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Anonymous Sex, Cross-Dressing, Fetish, Group Sex, Kissing, Oral Sex, Piss, Role Playing, Submission
 
honest.straight,kind,genrous,sense of hummer,lov sex any time any where,any way

honest,straight,kind,active,sense of hummer,love sex any time,any where any haw,respectabel,luv roll playing ,genrous,singel,looking 4 a long time relationship,with a special mantoo,no jerks or hessle,

Likes: Spending quiet time together,Body piercing,Shopping at the mall
Dislikes: Long Hair,Tatoos


 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.