Dating
Gay Meeting
HOME My Account Take a Tour Join for FREE Help
 
Free Registration
Free Profile Search
Free Profile Post
Free Full Access



status offline


   
All photos


scandelous1
About Him


Location: Hammond, Indiana, United States
Gender: Male
Looking for: Male
Age: 53
Interested in: Dating, Friendship
Status: In a relationship
Smoker: Heavy smoker
Drinker: Light/social drinker
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White/European
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No children at all
Wants children: Maybe
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Education: Ph.D./Doctoral degree
Financially: I'll tell you later
Personality type: Kind, Reserved, Smart, Sunny, Eccentric, Calm, Independent, A leader, Loyal, Reliable, Gentle, Practical, Imaginative, Serious, Spontaneous
Weight: 105
Height: 5 feet 9 inches/175 cm
Language: English
Favorite social activities: Talking with friends, Having a drink at a pub, Dining out, Dinner parties, Club meetings
HIV Status: Positive
Sexual Position: Versatile
Things I'm Into: 1-on-1 Sex, Anal Sex, Couples, Cross-Dressing, Group Sex, J/O, Jocks, Kissing, Open to Dating/LTR, Oral Sex, Public Sex, Role Playing, Verbal/Dirty Talking, Voyeurism/Exhibition
 
It is always best to get it str8 from the horses mouth.

Ask me to see if you qualify.

Likes: Shopping at the mall,Going to parties and clubs,Tatoos,Body piercing,Flirting,Long Hair,Spending quiet time together,Holding hands in public
 
I am a
seeking a
between &
Photos only
Advanced Search
 
 
 
About us | Help | Contact Us | Comments | Tell a Friend | Testimonials
Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
© Copyright 2003-2008 Gay Meeting - All rights reserved.